Upcoming Events

Click the title or “+” button for an overview of an event. To view event details or register for an event click the “Read more” button of the expanded event overview.

Dec
16
Thu
National Virtual Archicad User Group
Dec 16 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

End of Year Archicad Fun & Games

Event Overview

This online event will bring the entire North American Archicad community together from across five time zones, as we celebrate the year that was – 2021! We will be joined by BIM6x and the Graphisoft team for a holiday-themed event featuring:

  • Archicad Tips and Tricks
  • Interactive games
  • Our favorite projects created with Archicad 25
  • Prizes and Giveaways!

Even more Topics to come!

Time Zone Look-Up

This event takes place on Thursday, 16 December May 2021, at 4PM ET.  Other time zones are shown below:

  • Pacific Time (PT): 1PM
  • Mountain Time (MT): 2PM
  • Central Time (CT): 3PM